Fashionable and fractured

On my other blog “the ivy site” i posted a picture of how i have been masking my latest accessory: the neck brace. Recently i was in a car accident and fractured my neck, had surgery, and will wear a neck brace for 3 months.

This greatly limits what clothes I can wear and which accessories I can even fit around my neck. So, I have figured a way around the ugly brace and decided to share with all of you fashion conscious dears.

I wear scarves among other things and decided to post frequent pictures of my outfits during the brace period. Here we go:

 

20130319-151835.jpg

I feel slightly like a vampire.

One thought on “Fashionable and fractured

  1. Gosh, I hope you will get better soon! Well done for making the most of an unfortunate situation! Sadly I can’t see any photos in this post, not sure why? All the best!

Leave a Reply

