Advice from consumers

Hello!

I am trying to improve my online vintage business for everyone to make it easier and better for buyers and would love some feedback from my readers or anyone at all!

It would be wonderful if you were to take a look at my store <http://www.etsy.com/shop/LilMissTrendyPants> and tell me if there is anything you noticed that could be improved like photography, unclear descriptions, ect. I want commentary from individuals, what you thought as you scrolled through the shop.

Do you think my prices are fair? Would you buy that item at that price if it was your style or your size? Is the shop banner attractive?

Anything at all, its your time to be a critique.

Thanks so much and stay trendy ❤

Leave a Reply

